RUSSIAN ANTIQUES AND
FINE ART FAIR

A platform for hosting international exhibitions of fine art with works of art of the XI - XXI centuries

null
We are exclusive partners of galleries from the USA, Europe and Asia, which sell and represent the leading artists on the planet. We run art exhibitions with world-famous galleries, which are sales leaders of famous artists of the past and are ready to present their works in Russia, exclusively through us.
null
The art that we show is of interest to different segments of population. These are not crosses and torn newspapers (contemporary art), neither we show any boring academic art
null
Despite the high cost of works (up to 5 million Euros), galleries make profit at our exhibitions thanks to excellent guest lists.
null
Our exhibitions are insured by the largest art insurance company AON and reinsured by LLOYDS, so we have the opportunity to import serious works of art to Russia with an acceptable budget

ABOUT RAFAF

RAFAF was created in 2012 in cooperation with several galleries –participants of the most  important fair in the world, TEFAF Art Fair Maastricht, in order to showcase selected works by classic masters alongside modern artworks. Previous RAFAF exhibitions in Moscow exhibited masterpieces by Breughel, Cranach, Rubens, Snyders, Hals, Rembrandt, Modigliani, Picasso, Botero, Rodin, Bugatti, and other top artists in arts history. Unfortunately, the crisis has cut down the number of European and American galleries that used to bring classical and modern artworks to Russia.

Fairs

18.01.2020
- 31.01.2020
10:00 - 21:00
Sochi, Center "Galaxy" on Krasnaya Polyana
RAFAF (Russian Antiques and Fine Art Fair), the flagship Volkhonka Art Project, has been held in Russia since 2012. Its purpose is to acquaint its guests with works of art from around the world. Each exhibit is carefully selected by the vetting committee after verifying the authenticity and aesthetic value for the audience.
11.02.2020
- 17.02.2020
11:00
Sochi, entertainment center of the Marriott Hotel on Krasnaya Polyana
With the support of the Amur Tiger Center, an organization created by the Russian Geographical Society on the initiative of President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin, Volkhonka Art Project is proud to present the international Art Exhibition: Russian Tigers. There are several artists and sculptors on our planet who are literally "sick" with the beauty of this huge and rare beast. The exhibition promises to be a cultural international event and delight lovers of contemporary figurative art.

Past fairs

RAFAF Sochi Autumn 2019

The first exhibition of this level in the region, RAFAF, was successfully held in the historical seaport of Sochi in September 2019: it was visited not only by Sochi residents, but also by city guests, including collectors and customers from Moscow.
More about
Fairs archive

Partners

The fair’s partners have arranged exciting events for their customers, familiarized a large number of spectators with their services and products, acquired new customers, and informed the media about their brands’ commitment to supporting preservation of art.

Press about us

Our artists

Меню

RUSSIAN ANTIQUES AND
FINE ART FAIR

Проведение международных выставок изящного искусства с произведениями искусства XI - XXI веков

null
Мы являемся эксклюзивными партнерами галерей из США, Европы и Азии, которые продают и представляют ведущих художников на планете. А также галереи, которые являются лидерами по продаже знаменитых художников прошлого и готовы представить их произведения на выставке в России, эксклюзивно через нас.
null
Искусство, которое мы показываем,  вызывает интерес у простецов и мудрецов.  Это – не крестики и рваные газеты (современное искусство), но и не скучное академическое искусство
null
Несмотря на высокую стоимость произведений (до 5 млн. Евро), галереи продают работы на наших выставках благодаря прекрасным гостевым листам
null
Наши выставки застрахованы в крупнейшей страховой компании по искусству AON и перестрахованы в LLOYDS, благодаря чему мы имеем возможность завозить серьезные произведения искусства в Россию с приемлемым бюджетом

О выставке

RAFAF создавалась в 2012 году вместе с рядом галерей, постоянно выставляющихся на важнейшей выставке в мире классического искусства – TEFAF Маастрихт, с целью показать избранные произведения старых мастеров и современного искусства. На прошедших в Москве выставках RAFAF зрители увидели шедевры живописи Брейгеля, Кранаха, Рубенса, Снайдерса, Хальса, Рембрандта, Модильяни, Пикассо, Ботеро, скульптуры Родена и Бугатти и другие шедевры, составляющие мировой Фонд сокровищницы мирового искусства. К сожалению, кризис сократил число важных европейских и американских галерей, которые показывают в России сливки искусства Старых Мастеров и современного Искусства.

Выставки

18.01.2020
- 31.01.2020
10:00 - 21:00
г. Сочи, Центр "Галактика" на Красной Поляне
Выставка расскажет о разном видении  животных знаменитыми художниками 20 и 21 века. Помимо работ признанных мастеров XX  века таких, как Сальвадора Дали, Пабло Пикассо,  Марко Шагала, свои экспозиции представят ведущие мировые анималисты: Марк Коре, Хельмут Коллер, Мухадин Кишев, Сергей Цигаль.

Прошедшие выставки

RAFAF Сочи Осень 2019

Первая такого уровня выставка в регионе, RAFAF, успешно прошла в историческом морском порту Сочи в сентябре 2019: ее посетили не только жители Сочи, но и гости города, включая коллекционеров и клиентов из Москвы.
Подробнее о выставке
Архив выставок

Партнёры

Партнеры выставки организовали интересные мероприятия для своих клиентов, ознакомили большое количество зрителей с их услугами и продуктами, приобрели новых клиентов и проинформировали СМИ о приверженности их брендов поддержке сохранения искусства.

Наши художники

Меню